Skip to content

The Assets

The Assets

The Assets has concluded its run after 1 season.

Original run: 2014



All The Assets TV Ratings

Limited series The Assets is based on the book 'Circle of Treason: a CIA Account of Traitor Aldrich Ames and the Men He Betrayed' by Sandy Grimes and Jeanne Vertefeuille. It tells the true story of the CIA counter-intelligence officer Sandy Grimes. She and her partner Jeanne Vertefeuille try to find the mole who turns out to be Aldrich Ames, the most notorious traitor in US History.